The Ultimate Blog Challenge

Since I just started this blog, I figured it would be quite interesting to see if I could start the blog challenge and keep up with it.

& I’m totally aware that the blog challenge started yesterday, so technically I’m already starting on a bad foot.

Let’s get this going on a good foot then! Today I’ll go ahead and post two…

This is obviously my first one, meant for July 1st.

My name is Daisy and I adore social media. I’d love to see this work out for me in terms of a job at some point. For now, I’m just getting a hang of it. WordPress is very, very different from tumblr and I intend on using the two accounts for very different things.

Please, sit back and enjoy, or check out my twitter feed on the bottom of my page. I hope that anyone reading this enjoys the posts as much as I will.

Have a wonderful day, and a better tomorrow.

 

xxx

Leave a Reply

