Gotham Sauce Co. “Top Secret Burger Sauce”

IMG_5918

I must admit something to you all:

I’ve only liked burgers for about two years. It started with a burger in New York. Then a burger in Las Vegas. Gradually I added a burger or two to my list, and now I make my own sometimes!

Generally I throw together something like this:

  • Burger bun (whole wheat)
  • Beef burger
  • Lettuce
  • Tomato
  • Onion
  • Ketchup
  • Mayonnaise

Then Gotham Sauce Co. put together a Kickstarter and the sauce arrived on my doorstep last week. My burgers have now gone a little like this:

  • All of the above minus ketchup and mayo
  • Gotham Sauce Co. Top Secret Burger Sauce

IMG_6040

And I love it! It’s different than I’m used to and I have seriously enjoyed it. I’m excited to try the recipes on the Gotham City Co. website. Plus, they want you to try all of this awesome sauce on anything and everything…so get to it!

Leave a Reply

