Four Cookies for the Holidays

Before Christmas I tend to go overboard on my baking because I like to give them as gifts to people who have been there for me in the past. I think it’s important to give back to those that have touched your life – especially if you don’t stay in touch and just want to let them know that you are still thankful.

This year, I picked one Christmas inspired cookie and then the others I just wanted!

Try them out! I’ve included links for the recipes, just click on the pictures. Enjoy!

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

PB Blossoms

double chocolate chip pudding cookies

soft gingerbread

salted caramel bars

3 thoughts on “Four Cookies for the Holidays

  1. CC says:

    I was a delighted recipient of these fabulous cookies … Delicious!
    Thank You Daisy. You’re quite the baker!
    May I recommend the yummy salted Carmel Bars!
    Merry Christmas !!!!

Leave a Reply

