Read of the week: Mother, Mother

I have to admit I’m a sucker for psycho reading. I’m not entirely sure what that makes me, but I’m comfortable with that.

Ever since Gone Girl I’ve been trying to find something that really sucks me in and keeps me going. Mother, Mother isn’t quite there, but it was all kinds of crazy in other ways.

20140421-203148.jpg

The book wasn’t entirely what I thought it was when I purchased the book, but I’m not entirely sure what I thought.

Think you can solve the mystery before it’s solved for you? Good luck! May the odds be ever in your favor đŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

