Pumpkin at Dunkin!

 

Oh, you know how it is. Food always brings me back.

It’s been a little bit since I blogged and a little while since I hung out with the Dunkin crew. But I received that coveted email and I couldn’t resist. & nothing says fall like pumpkin (and boots, which I was able to wear to Dunkin strictly because of the rain!)

Talk about wired.

Since I don’t drink much coffee and I’ve been eating less sugar, I left Dunkin ready to go!

First we tried the spicy smoked sausage breakfast sandwich. I don’t like sausage so I don’t feel like I can give a fair description. I took the sausage off of the sandwich though and could still taste the spiciness. It was flavorful without the sausage because some of the spices had rubbed off. If you like sausage you should try it!

Spicy Smoked Sausage Breakfast Sandwich

Then came the coffee. And the pumpkin. Pumpkin Latte and Pumpkin Mocha. Follow that up with a Pumpkin Crème Brûlée latte.

Pumpkin Mocha (left) and Pumpkin Latte (right)

Pumpkin Mocha (left) and Pumpkin Latte (right)

Creme Brûlée Latte

Pumpkin Creme Brûlée Latte

Then we had a pumpkin pie donut, a pumpkin donut, and a pumpkin muffin. The pumpkin muffin is AMAZING. It’s my absolute favorite. I took some donuts back to my office and the pumpkin pie donuts were gone first.

Pumpkin at Dunkin!

Pumpkin at Dunkin!

We then tried a chicken wrap that’s coming out on Thursday. It was pretty good and it was warm. I just prefer to have some sort of vegetables or salad with a lunch.

IMG_0356

We also tried another new item – a spinach artichoke bagel. I was hesitant but it was really good! Highly recommend it.

IMG_0357We also made awesome mini whoopee pies out of Munchkins! They also gave my a recipe to try… so keep an eye out!

IMG_0359

Leave a Reply

