Bazille [A NomNom Event]

One of the best ideas ever: place a restaurant with boss drinks inside of a department store.

Aka: Bazille inside of Nordstrom.

Eat, drink a lot, shop forever. Thankfully for me the store was closed by the time I left!

This was my first NomNom event and I was impressed. It was a long event, but I had a very enjoyable time. This was my second time at Bazille and I was impressed with the food and the service both times.

At the NomNom event we enjoyed:

White Chocolate Stinger

White Chocolate Stinger

Prosciutto & Arugula Pizza

Prosciutto & Arugula Pizza

Roast Chicken & Goat Cheese Panini

Roast Chicken & Goat Cheese Panini

Cobbler and lemon brûlée

Cobbler and lemon brûlée

Try it all! Maybe not all at once though unless you have a large group. Eat up!

Leave a Reply

