Race Around the Track

Last week I was able to travel to Montreal and hang out at the Formula One Grand Prix du Canada.

I tried to eat, eat, eat all that I could! If only I could remember where…

Commerce

Yum! I really loved this restaurant. The smaller hamburger was actually the perfect size. The service was awesome and I would recommend it to anyone.

  
 The circuit is actually gorgeous, too.

This is the only time the track is used. The rest of the year it’s used as a park and the park is well maintained and beautiful.

   


 Day one seats:

Day two seats: 

Day three seats:
 

The trip as a whole was wonderful. I really enjoyed old Montreal and I wish I had taken more pictures. Instead, I’ll leave you with this picture of ice cream:

  
 

Leave a Reply

